Hello everyone!

Creating a blog and seeing a blank page waiting to be written on is rather daunting.  I guess I should start this literary blog by explaining who I am and why I am writing.  I am a student in England who enjoys a bit of everything – music, sport, science, languages and more.  But the focus of this blog is all about my (rather obsessive) reading.  Yes I am a self confessed bibliomaniac and I thought I would share what I’m reading and what I think about the books I read with the rest of the world.

I follow quite a few book-bloggers on twitter and read their blogs frequently and I’ve been inspired to have a go myself.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy reading about what I’m reading about (haha) and that more people are inspired to confess their secret bibliomania and let it out over the internet!

Adam

