What is going on in my bibliosphere at the moment?

Currently I am reading And This Is True by Emily Mackie which is so far a very odd book but still quite gripping if a little disturbing at times (and that’s putting it nicely).  I am about a third of the way through and will hopefully make a lot of progress over the weekend.

I finished The Understudy by David Nicholls this week and my conclusion was that it was pretty average (full post here)

Coming up next, I have Wuthering Heights by Emily Brontë and I seriously cannot wait to get into it – I loved Jane Eyre and have high expectations for my next Brontë and it will count as my second book in The Classics Club, which is always exciting!

In other news, there has been a coursework explosion in practically all the subjects I study at school as the deadline is very close now so I am pretty busy with work! Oh, and I am very happy as I did a bit of searching yesterday and found my copies of Anne Frank’s Diary and The Hitchhikers’ Guide To The Galaxy, which both went straight to my TBR pile!

Have a good week everyone,

Adam 🙂

