What is going on in my bibliosphere at the moment?

Well, today I am powering through The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins, which I have not been able to put down!  I think the last time I was as compulsively reading as this was when I read Larsson’s Millennium Trilogy.  The Hunger Games is so easy to read and a really ingenious idea…I will go into a lot more detail when I put up my review post.

I am on a quick break from Wuthering Heights because my sister was really nagging me to read The Hunger Games and my friends want to see the film in the holidays, so I have to have read it before then!  Also, Wuthering Heights was growing on me and I was starting to enjoy reading it a lot more than at first, so I thought if I stopped now, I would be likely to dive straight back in after my quick break.

In other news, it is now the Easter Holidays!! And not a moment too soon!  I really have been completely stressed with the amount of work I have been doing and hopefully over Easter I can begin revision and slowly but surely complete my many many tasks.  In the second week of the holidays I am going on holiday to Vienna which I am really looking forward to and I will hopefully be able to get a lot of reading in, as well as all the sightseeing and revising.

Happy Easter everyone!

