What is going on in my bibliosphere at the moment?

Firstly, I have to apologise for the lack of posts this week: I am very busy with revision and I haven’t finished any books…so that’s why.  (Although I am still reading!)  Slowly but surely I am getting through my exams.

Here is a bit of a breakdown:

  • GCSE Exams: 6 / 14
  • AS Level Exams: 4 / 4  FINISHED!
  • GCSEs done this week: Biology; Chemistry
  • AS Levels done this week: None – Finished.

I like science exams so this week wasn’t too bad, but next week I have 6 exams 😦 😦 😦 so I have been trying to get in some revision for them too.  Next Wednesday I have 3, with Latin Literature clashing with History…I advise people to be cautious around me on that day!

Now for the books!  I have not been keeping up with my reading-revising idea this week, as there has been so much sport to watch!  The Euro Football championships are on so I have been supporting England a lot and watching as many matches as I can.  This has meant less reading time is available…I hope to make up for this when I have finished my exams and have time to spare.

I am still ploughing on with Great Expectations which I am almost 2/3 done with and it is picking up again for me.  I am looking forward to finishing and putting up a post as it counts for a lot of challenges and I know you all will have comments about it!

Hope the Europeans are enjoying the football; have a good week. 🙂

